Viola Flowers

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This we had breakfast in a little café, before collecting my new spectacles, which look exactly the same as my previous ones, except the lens as different. Then we went to Scotsdales, well it is almost on the way home. I wanted some floating pond plants for my frogs to sit on, but they had sold out, more were due to be delivered later today, but we did not have time to wait for them.

Today’s picture is of some Violas, which are in one of my hanging baskets.

Leave a Reply

