Tea Clipper

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The day started with breakfast in the Rosey Lea café in Bishop’s Stortford, followed by shopping and a short walk. After taking our purchases back to the car we decided on coffee (no cake, I must not ruin all my good work, now that I can get into size 14 jeans,) before coming home.

I did not take any suitable pictures in Bishop’s Stortford, so I took a walk around the garden and decided on this rose, it is called Tea Clipper and it has been blipped may times before; it is my favourite rose.
The weather is warm and sunny, but often clouding over, but so far no rain, with the temperature reaching twenty degrees Celsius around noon.

Leave a Reply

