St Mary the Virgin

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I went into Saffron Walden with my daughter this morning to get my nails done; sparkly purple this time. Then home for lunch and to do some work. Later this afternoon I walked into the village to collect our medication from the pharmacy. On the way there I took this picture of the village Church. I have taken it from this angle many times before and chose it today as it shows the dark clouds behind the Church. During my walk, the sky contained white fluffy clouds in a blue sky as well as this ominous looking cloud; it did not rain.

Leave a Reply

