A Sleeping Dougal

dougalThe sun has been shining, but it is still quite cold, both cats have been out, for a short while, before coming in. Dougal is sleeping on his blanket and Florence is in her bed, which just happened to be in the sunshine, until the sun moved on.

I took a lot of pictures today for the February “A Year With My Camera challenge” and from the pictures I took I have chosen a sleeping Dougal as he was not used for my set of twelve. I wonder who or what it might be tomorrow?

Leave a Reply

