Past Their Best

Snowdrops

I visited my daughter and granddaughter this morning for coffee. My daughter works from home on Friday and my granddaughter does not have to go to college. This afternoon I did some work, finishing early for the weekend.

Today’s picture is of some double Snowdrops, which are past their best, but these are probably the last ones I will blip this year.

The weather has been dull although fairly warm for this time of the year, but not a warm as yesterday.

Leave a Reply

